After the drops of his previously heard single Ma Bella“, Ruffcrown has now premiered his Most awaiting hit EP Album dubbed “No Competition” containing of 4 tracks, “Who”, “Only You“, “On Sens Fou De Xa” & “No Competition“.

Which he teams up with the likes of Young DrylanSantos Kxrter.


Track Lists Below 

Ruffcrown - No Competition
  1. Only You ft. Santos & Young Drylan || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. No Competition ft. Santos Kxrter || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Who ft. Santos Kxrter & Young Drylan || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. On Sens Fou De Xa ft. Young Drylan || DOWNLOAD MP3